tsts

USTA Middle States
1288 Valley Forge Road, Suite 74
P.O. Box 987
Valley Forge, PA 19482-0987
610-935-5000 (Phone)
610-935-5484 (Fax)

Driving Directions for GPS

 

Local League Coordinators

Below are a list of Local League Coordinators in Middle States. Please contact Sally Baird at 610-935-5000 ext. 227 if you have questions.

Coordinator Division E-Mail Phone
Allegheny Mountain
Jim Block
4.5 Men
18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.5 Men
55 and 65 & Over Men
block41@verizon.net 412-364-2062
Katie Rogers
Area League Coordinator
18 & Over 2.5-5.0 Women
40 & Over 3.0-4.0 Men
All 40 & Over
18 & Over and 40 & Over Mixed Doubles
rogers@ms.usta.com 412-364-2960
Central PA
Mel Eckhaus 40 & Over Women mmeckhaus@pfb.com 717-649-1053
Jay Witmer
Area League Coordinator
18 & Over
18 & Over Mixed Doubles
40 & Over Mixed Doubles
55 & Over
65 & Over
Tri-Level
witmer@ms.usta.com 717-872-6222
Delaware
Patti Donato
Area League Coordinator
18 & Over 2.5, 3.0, 5.0 Women
18 & Over 2.5-4.0 Men
40 & Over 2.5-4.0 Men
18 & Over 4.0-4.5 Women
40 & Over 4.0-4.5 Women
55 & Over Men and Women
Southern Delaware Women
donato@ms.usta.com 302-239-4843
Kris Nonnenmacher
All Mixed Doubles
18 & Over 3.5 Women and 4.5 Men
40 & Over 3.5 Women and 4.5 Men
galleyware@verizon.net 302-999-1148
Pat Watson 65 & Over Women pattennis1@aol.com 302-478-3052
George Watson 65 & Over Women pattennis1@aol.com 302-478-3052
Mike Yoder Southern Delaware - All leagues and mixed doubles - men mikey11@mchsi.com 302-841-0693
Eastern PA
Roger Ochse
18 & Over 4.0 Women
18 & Over Men
40 & Over Men
40 & Over 4.0 Women
65 & Over Men and Women
18 & Over and 40 & Over Mixed Doubles
rochse@valleyyouthhouse.org 610-866-4452
Susan Pettit

Area League Coordinator
18 & Over 2.5, 3.0, 3.5 and 4.5 Women
40 & Over 3.0, 3.5 and 4.5 Women
55 & Over Men and Women

pettit@ms.usta.com 610-462-0150
New Jersey
Sharon Narsiff
Area League Coordinator
18 & Over North, South, Shore and Central
40 & Over North, South, Shore and Central
18 & Over Mixed Doubles Shore and South
40 & Over MIxed Doubles North, South, and Shore
18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.0 Women - Cape May
narsiff@ms.usta.com 856-912-3693
Judy Vogt
18 & Over 2.5-3.5 Women
40 & Over 3.0-3.5 Women
judithdavidsonvogt@comcast.net 732-329-6200
Art Rubin
18 & Over Mixed Doubles
Central and North Jersey
arubinnj@yahoo.com 973-361-4573
Philadelphia Area
Sally Baird
Area League Coordinator
18 & Over and 40 & Over 3.5-4.0 Women
Bucks County Flights playing Thursday and Friday
baird@ms.usta.com 610-935-5000
Russell Chamberlin
18 & Over and 40 & Over 3.5 Women
18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.5 Women
Del-Tri and Saturday Flights
18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.5 Women
Women's Combo
russell.chamberlin@gmail.com 610-804-6540
Donna Dickie 55 & Over 9.0 Women donnadickie@comcast.net 215-598-8536
Carol Parker 18 & Over
40 & Over 3.0 Women
cslou@verizon.net 215-208-2854
Lori Freed
18 & Over Mixed Doubles
40 & Over Mixed Doubles
lorifreed@comcast.net 610-275-8897
Dave Tolbert 18 & Over and 40 & Over Men ima10sace@aol.com 215-783-5212
Nick Vayn Tri-Level Men nickvayn@gmail.com  
Andrea Napoli
18 & Over 2.5 Women
55 & Over and 65 & Over Adult
pennoaks@gmail.com  
Jean Raum 18 & Over and 40 & Over Women Del-Ches and Saturday jcraum@yahoo.com 610-558-4360

 

 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share